Homeowner's Association

Copperfield​

RESIDENT RESOURCES

​​​BULLETIN BOARD

Contact Social Director: social@copperfieldonline.com

------------------------------------------------

2018 GARAGE SALE
MAY 17 18 19

------------------------------------------------
Post Lights

Covenants Require that All Homes have a Working Post Lamp Dusk to Dawn!

------------------------------------------------

Street Light​
Not Working?
Report to AEP Online
** What You'll Need **:
 1. Pole # (If labeled, many are not))
 2. Residential Address, or Closest
3.  "Comment Box" enter (or copy/paste): ... 
 Copperfield Subdivision
 #040 525 180 0 0 CY 07

  4. SUBMIT FOR REPAIR
Report Street Light.... 
CLICK HERE

H.O.A. MAILING LIST


ELKHART COUNTY

Highway / Street Repair, Plowing, and Cleaning 

574-533-0538    e-mail:  ofc@elkcohwy.org

Cleveland Township Commissioner:  Suzanne Weirick

574-534-3541    e-mail:  sweirick@elkhartcounty.com  

County Law:  Animals, Noise, Curfew, Fireworks, etc 


COPPERFIELD


Restrictive Covenants >>> (pdf)
By-laws >>>  (pdf)

Violations (pdf):  Most frequent complaints.

Mail Boxes: "Keystone Series" Bronze with Polished Brass.
Complete mailboxes and parts can be ordered locally through Hinges & Handles (Osceola), or Gaines Manufacturing has a Factory Outlet where you buy direct.
http://www.gainesdirect.com/.


Architectural Submission Form >>> (pdf)

(Submit for approval prior to making any visual change - temporary or permanent - to your property; See Covenants)
Submit questions, forms, & plans to:  ACC@copperfieldonline.com 
or mail to...

     ACC c/o Mr. Kevin Yoder

30405 Deer Pointe Dr
Granger, In 46530


Trash Service: MICHIANA RECYCLING offers a discount to Copperfield that includes no-charge recycling & free yellow recycling bags. Tuesday pickup (see website)        

Annual H.O.A. Fee

  • $210.00 / year
  • Due  April 1st  (H.O.A.does not send an invoice)
  • Late Fee: Add $10 each month after April 1st, until paid.
  • Sorry, no credit card payments.


Mail Check or Bank Bill Pay 
Copperfield Homeowners Assoc.
c/o Marcea Benjamin
         30447 Quail Pointe Drive 
   Granger, IN 46530


Next Annual HOA Meeting2019
          
Wednesday, JAN 23, 2019, 7:00 pm

          CLeveland Fire Dept (rear entrance)
          51322 CR-5, Elkhart, IN 46514   


2018 Board of Directors & Committees


President:  David Atkinson

   president@copperfieldonline.com


Vice-president:  Monte Hershberger

   vp@copperfieldonline.com


Secretary:  Jamie Krempec
  secretary@copperfieldonline.com


Treasurer: Marcea Benjamin 

   treasurer@copperfieldonline.com


Director, Architectural Control (A.C.C.): Kevin Yoder
       acc@copperfieldonline.com

       30405 Deer Pointe Dr, Granger, In 46530


Director, Matt Nichols / A.C.C. member
    matt@copperfieldonline.com    

Director, Baziel Vrient / A.C.C. member
     baziel@copperfieldonline.com        


Director, Maintenance: Bruce Langle

   maintenance@copperfieldonline.com

 

Director, Social Committee:  Christie Krause

   social@copperfieldonline.com    


Director, Security & Safety:  Albert Vrient

    security@copperfieldonline.com

Website & Social Media Feedback
Monte Hershberger
   vp@copperfieldonline.com