RESIDENT RESOURCES

Homeowner's Association

Copperfield​

H.O.A. MAILING LIST

​​BULLETIN BOARD

SAVE-THE-DATE!
Neighborhood Party

& Bike Parade. 

Sunday

August - 06

More Details to come at a later date. If you are interested in helping please

E-MAIL <

Looking forward to a great celebration!   

 

----------------------------

NON-WORKING Street Light?
Report to AEP Online
What you'll need:
  1) Pole # (if labeled. Many are not))
  2) Residential Address, or Closest
  3) Comment Box:  Must read... 
 Copperfield Subdivision
 #040 525 180 0 0 CY 07

  4) SUBMIT
Report Street Light(s)..... 
CLICK HERE

​​

View & Print: Documents & Forms 


Restrictive Covenants (pdf) 


Architectural Approval Form (pdf)

(Submit before building or making any change to your property; See Covenants)


Violations (pdf): Most frequent complaints received & handled by HOA.


Trash Service: MICHIANA RECYCLING offers a discount to Copperfield that includes free recycling bags and Tuesday pickup (see website)        

HOA Association Fee

  • $210.00 / year ($100 HOA initiation due at time of purchase)
  • Due  April 1st  (HOA does not invoice or remind)
  • Penalty: Add $10 each month after April 1st, until paid.
  • Mail: See Treasurer (below). 
  • Sorry, no credit card or online payments at this time.


Next Annual HOA Meeting: JAN 2018   


2017 Board of Directors & Committees


President:  David Atkinson

   president@copperfieldonline.com


Vice-president:  Monte Hershberger

   vp@copperfieldonline.com


Secretary:  Jamie Krempec
  secretary@copperfieldonline.com


Treasurer:  Marcea Benjamin 

   treasurer@copperfieldonline.com

             Make Check & Mail: 

       Copperfield Homeowners Assoc.

       [Mail]  c/o Marcea Benjamin

       30447 Quail Pointe Drive 

       Granger, IN 46530


Architectural Control:  Baziel Vrient
       
architectural@copperfieldonline.com

       30109 Quail Pointe Dr, Granger, In 46530

       (574) 274-8902


Director, Maintenance: Bruce Langel

   maintenance@copperfieldonline.com

 

Director, Social Committee:  Christie Krause

   social@copperfieldonline.com    


Director, Security & Safety:  Albert Vrient

    security@copperfieldonline.com


Monte Hershberger, Social Media

   media@copperfieldonline.com


Kevin Yoder, Past President

   past-president@copperfieldonline.com