​​

View & Print: Documents & Forms 


Restrictive Covenants >>> (pdf)

By-laws>>>  (pdf)


County Law >>> Animals, Noise, Curfew, Fireworks, etc 


Architectural Approval Form >>> (pdf)

(Submit before building or making any change to your property; See Covenants)


Violations (pdf): Most frequent complaints received & handled by HOA.


Trash Service: MICHIANA RECYCLING offers a discount to Copperfield that includes no-charge recycling & free yellow recycling bags. Tuesday pickup (see website)        

HOA Association Fee

  • $210.00 / year
  • Due  April 1st  (HOA does not invoice)
  • Late Fee: Add $10 each month after April 1st, until paid.
  • Sorry, no credit card or online payments at this time.


       Make Check & Mail: 
       Copperfield Homeowners Assoc.
       c/o Marcea Benjamin
       30447 Quail Pointe Drive 
       Granger, IN 46530


Next Annual HOA Meeting: JAN 24, 2018, 7:00 pm

       CLeveland Fire Dept (rear entrance)
       51322 CR-5, Elkhart, IN 46514   


2017 Board of Directors & Committees


President:  David Atkinson

   president@copperfieldonline.com


Vice-president:  Monte Hershberger

   vp@copperfieldonline.com


Secretary:  Jamie Krempec
  secretary@copperfieldonline.com


Treasurer: Marcea Benjamin 

   treasurer@copperfieldonline.com


Director, Architectural Control: Baziel Vrient
       
architectural@copperfieldonline.com

       30109 Quail Pointe Dr, Granger, In 46530

       (574) 274-8902


Director, Maintenance: Bruce Langel

   maintenance@copperfieldonline.com

 

Director, Social Committee:  Christie Krause

   social@copperfieldonline.com    


Director, Security & Safety:  Albert Vrient

    security@copperfieldonline.com

Director, Connie Fortson

Director, Kevin Yoder, Past President

   past-president@copperfieldonline.com


Monte Hershberger, Social Media
   media@copperfieldonline.com

H.O.A. MAILING LIST

​​​BULLETIN BOARD

2018 ANNUAL MEETING
Wednesday, January 24, 7:00 pm
CLeveland Fire Dept (rear entrance)

51322 CR-5, Elkhart, IN 46514

Post Lights

Covenants Require that All Homes have a Working Post Lamp Dusk to Dawn!

 

------------------------------------------------


NON-WORKING Street Light?
Report Online to AEP
What you'll need:
  1) Pole # (if labeled. Many are not))
  2) Residential Address, or Closest
  3) Comment Box:  Must read... 
 Copperfield Subdivision
 #040 525 180 0 0 CY 07

  4) SUBMIT
Report Street Light(s)..... 
CLICK HERE

RESIDENT RESOURCES

Copperfield​


Homeowner's Association