ELKHART COUNTY CONTACTS & INFORMATION

Street Repair, Plowing, and Cleaning 

574-533-0538    e-mail:  ofc@elkcohwy.org

Cleveland District 02 / Township Commissioner:  Suzanne Weirick

574-534-3541    e-mail:  sweirick@elkhartcounty.com  

County Law:  Animals, Noise, Curfew, Fireworks, etc 


Documents & General Information


Restrictive Covenants >>> (Download pdf)
By-laws >>>  (Download pdf)

Violations (pdf):  Most frequent complaints.

APPROVED MAIL BOXES: "Keystone Series" Bronze with Polished Brass.
Complete mailboxes, newspaper box add-ons, and parts can be ordered locally through Hinges & Handles (Osceola), or Gaines Manufacturing has a Factory-direct Outlet.
http://www.gainesdirect.com/.



Architectural Review Form > Download Form

(Please submit a completed form for review and approval prior to making any visual change to your property - temporary or permanent.)
Submit questions, forms, & plans to,  ACC@copperfieldonline.com 
or mail to...

     ACC c/o Mr. Kevin Yoder

30405 Deer Pointe Dr
Granger, In 46530



TRASH SERVICE: 


Michiana Recycling offers a discount to Copperfield that includes no-charge recycling & free yellow recycling bags.


TUESDAY pickup 
(see website)

IMPORTANT:
  To received discount rate, place your service order & Questions with "Ms. DAWN KRAFT" at 269-684-0900. or e-mail... dawn@michianarecyclinganddisposal.com         




ANNUAL DUES:  $210.00

Due  April 1st (HOA does NOT mail invoices)

  • Late Fee: Add $10 each month after April 1st, until paid.
  • Sorry, no credit card payments.


Your HOA Treasurer Accepts Personal Check & Bank Bill Pay 
 "Copperfield Homeowners Assoc"
c/o Marcea Benjamin, Treasurer
      30447 Quail Pointe Dr, Granger, IN 46530
Questions:  treasurer@copperfieldonline.com 



2021 H.O.A. Annual Meeting / Board Election *

DATE:       Thursday, January 21, 2021
TIME:        7:00 - 9:00PM 
Location:  TBA
* Want to be on the 2021 ballot?  >  PLEASE EMAIL 



2019-2020 Board of Directors & Committees


Monte Hershberger:  Interim President

   president@copperfieldonline.com


Monte Hershberger: Vice President

   vp@copperfieldonline.com


Jamie Krempec: Secretary
  secretary@copperfieldonline.com


Marcea Benjamin:  Treasurer 

   treasurer@copperfieldonline.com


Kevin Yoder:  Director, (A.C.C.)
    acc@copperfieldonline.com

     

Tammy Hammer, Director
     tammy@copperfieldonline.com    

Baziel Vrient, Director / A.C.C. member
     baziel@copperfieldonline.com        


Bruce Langle: Director / Maintenance

   maintenance@copperfieldonline.com

 

Christie Krause: Director / Social Committee

   social@copperfieldonline.com    


David Atkinson: Director / Past President

    david@copperfieldonline.com

Website & Social Media Feedback
Monte Hershberger
   vp@copperfieldonline.com

​​​​BULLETIN BOARD

HOA Board Meeting
Masks required 

Sunday OCT 18, 7:00-9:00 pm
Hilton Gardens, 
3401 Plaza Ct
Elkhart, IN  46514
___________________________________________


2021 ANNUAL MEETING / ELECTION*
Thursday, January 21, 2021
 Place:  TBA

 
* See right column 

_______________________

Idea for a social event?
Contact Social Director: social@copperfieldonline.com

------------------------------------------------

Check Back Often!

------------------------------------------------

Post Lights

For safety & security POST LIGHTS
are required to be lit Dusk-Dawn.

------------------------------------------------

Your Street Light​
Not Working?
Report to AEP Online
** What You'll Need **:
 1. Pole # (If labeled, many are not))
 2. Residential Address, or Closest
3.  "Comment Box" enter (or copy/paste): ... 
 Copperfield Subdivision
 #040 525 180 0 0 CY 07

4. SUBMIT FOR REPAIR
Report Street Light.... 
CLICK HERE

H.O.A. MAILING LIST

RESIDENT RESOURCES

Copperfield​

Homeowner's Association