Homeowner's Association

RESIDENT RESOURCES

​​​​​​BULLETIN BOARD
____________________


Next HOA Board Meeting
(Property Owners Welcome)
7:00 pm SUNDAY, XXXX, 2021
Hilton Gardens Inn

3401 Plaza Ct, Elkhart, IN 46514

____________________

2021 Annual Garage Sale
FRI. & SAT: July 9 and 10
DETAILS TBA
Check back here or Facebook.

_______________________

Idea for a social event?
Contact Social Director: social@copperfieldonline.com

------------------------------------------------

Check Back Often!

------------------------------------------------

Post Lights

For safety & security POST LIGHTS
are required to be lit Dusk-Dawn.

------------------------------------------------

POWER OUTAGES
REPORT & CHECK STATUS
HERE


Street Light Out?​
Report to AEP Online
** What You'll Need **:
 1. Pole # (If labeled, many are not))
 2. Residential Address, or Closest
3.  "Comment Box" enter (or copy/paste): ... 
 Copperfield Subdivision
 #040 525 180 0 0 CY 07

4. SUBMIT FOR REPAIR
Report Street Light.... 
CLICK HERE


Copperfield​

H.O.A. MAILING LIST


ELKHART COUNTY CONTACTS & INFORMATION

Street Repair, Plowing, and Cleaning 

574-533-0538    e-mail:  ofc@elkcohwy.org

Cleveland District 02 / Township Commissioner:  Suzanne Weirick

574-534-3541    e-mail:  sweirick@elkhartcounty.com  

County Law:  Animals, Noise, Curfew, Fireworks, etc 



Documents & General Information


Restrictive Covenants >>> (Download pdf)
By-laws >>>  (Download pdf)

Violations (pdf):  Most frequent complaints.

Lot Numbers:   Map referencing all lot numbers

APPROVED MAIL BOXES: "Keystone Series" Bronze with Polished Brass.
Complete mailboxes, newspaper box add-ons, and parts can be ordered locally through Hinges & Handles (Osceola), or Gaines Manufacturing has a Factory-direct Outlet.
http://www.gainesdirect.com/.



Architectural Review Form > Download Form

(Please submit a completed form for review and approval prior to making any visual change to your property - temporary or permanent.)
Submit questions, forms, & plans to,  ACC@copperfieldonline.com 
or mail to...

     ACC c/o Tammy Hammer

51738 Copperfield Rdg.
Granger, In 46530


TRASH SERVICE: 


Michiana Recycling offers a discount to Copperfield that includes no-charge recycling & free yellow recycling bags. TUESDAY pickup (see website).   IMPORTANT:  To received discount rate, place your service order with "Ms. DAWN KRAFT" at 269-684-0900. or e-mail... dawn@michianarecyclinganddisposal.com         


ANNUAL DUES:  $210.00

Due  April 1st (HOA does NOT mail invoices)

  • Late Fee: Add $10 each month after April 1st, until paid.
  • Sorry, no credit card payments.


Your HOA Treasurer Accepts Personal Check & Bank Bill Pay 
 "Copperfield Homeowners Assoc"
c/o Marcea Benjamin, Treasurer
      30447 Quail Pointe Dr, Granger, IN 46530
Questions:  treasurer@copperfieldonline.com 



2022 H.O.A. Board Election

  

DATE CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE   


Next Board Meeting
(Property Owners Welcome)

Sunday XXX  XX, 2021
7:00 - 8:30 pm
Hilton Gardens INN

​3401 Plaza Ct, Elkhart, IN 46514


2021 Board of Directors


Monte Hershberger:  President

   president@copperfieldonline.com


David Atkinson: Vice President

   vp@copperfieldonline.com


Jamie Krempec: Secretary
  secretary@copperfieldonline.com


Marcea Benjamin:  Treasurer 

   treasurer@copperfieldonline.com


Christie Krause:  Director / Social Committee
    social@copperfieldonline.com

     

Tammy Hammer, Director / ACC Chairperson
     acc@copperfieldonline.com


* Shari Baker, Director / ACC Committee
     shari@copperfieldonline.com    
 

* Dave Gingerich: Director / ACC Committee

    dave.g@copperfieldonline.com

Maintenance... See something, say something!
   maintenance@copperfieldonline.com

*  Joining board in 2021.

Website & Social Media Feedback
Monte Hershberger
   media@copperfieldonline.com